UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM Master of Arts (Public Relations)

FIRST MERIT LIST-2025-26

Please note:

- All reservation rules are followed by the guidelines of the Maharashtra State government.
- All the candidates who have submitted all the valid documents and have completed the admission procedure are considered for preparing the merit list.
- After allotting all reserved seats, the remaining vacant seats are allotted to general category candidates.
- If any fraudulent documents are submitted, your selection will be considered null and void.
- All waitlisted candidates will be receiving a call from the department office as and when there is any cancellation. Please make sure your contact details mentioned in your form submitted to the department are correct.
- If any selected candidate does not wish to take admission for any reason, they must inform the department via email at <u>head.cj@mu.ac.in</u>.

		Arts (Public Relations) IERIT LIST-2025-26	
Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Category	Percentage at graduation
1	Daniya Zahra Safdar Husain Khan	General	92.7
2	Akhil Singh	General	89.77
3	Mrunali Sandeep Erande	General	86.73
4	Rujuta Sunil Datar	General	86.83
5	Atharva Yogesh Khandelwal	General	88.65
6	Seenam Mohammad Shamim Ansari	General	86.16
7	Sanat Kumar	General	84.83
8	Aman Verma	General	84.5
9	Akshat Singh Nikumbh	General	80.27
10	Tanya Shree	General	80.23
11	Yadav Vijay Kanhaiyalal	General	78.37
12	Aaradhya Premsagar Mishra	General	77.77
13	Sakshi Maurya	General	71.7
14	Pamreiphy leisan	General	67.45
15	Prashant Prabhakar Bhalerao	Scheduled Caste (SC)	70.17
16	Aishwarya Santosh Pagare	Scheduled Caste (SC)	69.16
17	Sanket dahiwale	Scheduled Caste (SC)	64.78
18	Vishal Subhash Rathod	Denotified Tribe	75.9
19	Nihar Mohnish Patil	(Other Backward Class) OBC	84.83
20	APARNA RAJESH TANDEL	(Other Backward Class) OBC	73.57

Sr. No.	Candidate Name	Category	Percentage
1	Aaradhya Premsagar Mishra	General	77.77
2	Shubham Kishor Sarangule	General	77.61
3	Namrata Mahesh Sathe	General	75.62
4	Julie Shivprakash Tiwari	General	74.86
5	Raj Mahesh Patil	General	75.1
6	Jennifer Devadas	General	72.39
7	Samridhi Joshi	General	72.01
8	Shruti Sajeev Kumar Pandey	General	69.63
9	Nouf Bind Naser	General	67.37
10	CHANDASMITA PATOWARY	General	66.25
11	ABINASH SETHI	General	64.69
12	Priyansha Singh	General	61.1
13	Partha Sadhak	General	47.16
14	Nikita Kalita	General	64.5
15	Kanoo Preiya Vatsa	General	63.46
16	Malavika Nair	General	57.67
17	Khan Saniya Mannan	General	56.05
18	Mukhtar Ahmed Mustaque Shaikh	General	42
19	Deblina Majumder	General	55.89
20	SHALAKA SURESH NAGDEVE	Scheduled Caste (SC)	62
21	Nitin Narayan Kurhe	Scheduled Caste (SC)	51.96

